Магазины

Rīga

T/C Alfa
DOUGLAS SELECT
Brīvības gatve 372,
Rīga, Latvija, LV-1006
Douglas Select
Tel. +371 67071765
Fax. +371 67071765
E-pasts: select.douglas.alfa@douglaslatvia.lv
Darba laiks: I-VII 10:00-22:00
T/C Alfa
DOUGLAS
Brīvības gatve 372,
Rīga, Latvija, LV-1006
Douglas
Tel. +371 67076473
Fax. +371 67076473
E-pasts: douglas.alfa@douglaslatvia.lv
Darba laiks: I-VII 10:00-22:00
T/C Galerija centrs
DOUGLAS SELECT
Audēju iela 16,
Rīga, Latvija, LV-1050
Tel. +371 67104447
Fax. +371 67104447
E-pasts: select.douglas.gc@douglaslatvia.lv
Darba laiks: I-VII 10:00-21:00
Brīvības 55
DOUGLAS
Brīvības 55,
Rīga, Latvija, LV-1010
Tel. +371 67315008
Fax. +371 67315008
E-pastas: brivibas55@douglaslatvia.lv
Darba laiks: I-V 10:00-19:00, VI 11:00-18:00, VII Slēgts
T/C Domina Shopping
DOUGLAS
Ieriķu iela 3,
Rīga, Latvija, LV-1084
Tel. +371 67631661
Fax. +371 67631661
E-pasts: douglas.domina@douglaslatvia.lv
Darba laiks: I-VII 10:00-21:00
T/C Mols
DOUGLAS
Krasta iela 46,
Rīga, Latvija, LV-1003
Tel. +371 67030360
Fax. +371 67030360
E-pasts: douglas.mols@douglaslatvia.lv
Darba laiks: I-VII 10:00-21:00
T/C Spice
DOUGLAS SELECT
Lielirbes iela 29,
Rīga, Latvija, LV-1046
Tel. +371 67612922
Fax. +371 67612922
E-pasts: select.douglas.spice@douglaslatvia.lv
Darba laiks: I-VII 10:00-22:00
T/C Spice
DOUGLAS
Lielirbes iela 29,
Rīga, Latvija, LV-1046
Tel. +371 67453571
Fax. +371 67453571
E-pasts: douglas.spice@douglaslatvia.lv
Darba laiks: I-VII 10:00-22:00
T/C Rīga Plaza
DOUGLAS SELECT
Mūkusalas iela 71,
Rīga, Latvija, LV-1302
Douglas Select
Tel. +371 67633762
Fax. +371 67633763
E-pasts: select.douglas.plaza@douglaslatvia.lv
Darba laiks: I-VI 10:00-21:00, VII 10:00-21:00
T/C Maxima
DOUGLAS
Saharova iela 20a,
Rīga, Latvija, LV-1021
Tel. +371 67703908
Fax. +371 67703908
E-pasts: douglas.saharova@douglaslatvia.lv
Darba laiks: I-VII 10:00-21:00
T/C Origo
DOUGLAS
Stacijas laukums 2,
Rīga, Latvija, LV-1050
Tel. +371 67073013
Fax. +371 67073013
E-pasts: douglas.origo@douglaslatvia.lv
Darba laiks: I-VII 10:00-21:00

Jūrmala

T/C Lielupe
DOUGLAS
Viestura iela 22,
Jūrmala, Latvija, LV-2010
Tel. +371 67752367
Fax. +371 67752367
E-pasts: douglas.jurmala.lielupe@douglaslatvia.lv
Darba laiks: I-VII 10:00-21:00

Ogre

T/C Ogres Prestižs
DOUGLAS
Mednieku iela 23,
Ogre, Latvija, LV-5000
Tel. +371 65045881
Fax. +371 65045881
E-pasts: douglas.ogre.prestizs@douglaslatvia.lv  
Darba laiks: I-VI 10:00-20:00, VII 10:00-19:00

Jelgava

T/C Vivo
DOUGLAS
Katoļu iela 18,
Jelgava, Latvija, LV-3001
Fax. +371 63011673
E-pasts: douglas.jelgava.vivo@douglaslatvia.lv
Darba laiks: I-VII 9:00-21:00
T/C Jelgavas Pasāža
DOUGLAS
Driksas iela 4,
Jelgava, Latvija, LV-3001
Tel. +371 63024012
Fax. +371 63024012
E-pasts: douglas.jelgava.pasaza@douglaslatvia.lv
Darba laiks: I-VII 10:00-21:00

Valmiera

T/C Valleta
DOUGLAS
Rīgas iela 4,
Valmiera, Latvija, LV-4201
Tel. +371 64221194
Fax. +371 64221194
E-pasts: douglas.valmiera.valleta@douglaslatvia.lv
Darba laiks: I-VII 10:00-21:00

Talsi

T/C Jāņa Centrs
DOUGLAS
Rīgas iela 8,
Talsi, Latvija, LV-3201
Tel. +371 63286903
Fax. +371 63286903
E-pasts: douglas.talsi@douglaslatvia.lv
Darba laiks: I-V 10:00-20:00, VI 9:00-18:00, VII 10:00-16:00

Jēkabpils

T/C SĒLIJA
DOUGLAS
Vienības iela 7,
Jēkabpils, Latvija, LV-5201
Tel. +371 65235500
Fax. +371 65235500
E-pasts: douglas.jekabpils@douglaslatvia.lv
Darba laiks: I-VII 9:00-21:00

Liepāja

T/C XL SALA
DOUGLAS
Klaipēdas iela 62,
Liepāja, Latvija, LV-3416
Tel. +371 63422235
Fax. +371 63422235
E-pasts: douglas.liepaja.sala@douglaslatvia.lv
Darba laiks: I-VII 10:00-20:00
T/C Ostmala
DOUGLAS
K.Zāles laukums 8,
Liepāja, Latvija, LV-3401
Tel. +371 63421637
Fax. +371 63421637
E-pasts: douglas.liepaja.ostmala@douglaslatvia.lv
Darba laiks: I-VII 10:00-21:00

Ventspils

T/C Tobago
DOUGLAS
Lielais pr. 3/5,
Ventspils, Latvija, LV-3601
Tel. +371 63629197
Fax. +371 63629197
E-pasts: douglas.ventspils@douglaslatvia.lv
Darba laiks: I-VII 10:00-21:00

Daugavpils

T/C Ditton
DOUGLAS
Cietokšņu iela 60,
Daugavpils, Latvija, LV-5401
Tel. +371 65426141
Fax. +371 65426141
E-pasts: douglas.daugavpils.ditton@douglaslatvia.lv
Darba laiks: I-V 9:00-19:00
VI 9:00-18:00 VII 9:00-18:00
T/C Solo
DOUGLAS
Rīgas iela 9,
Daugavpils, Latvija, LV-5401
Tel. +371 65424452
Fax. +371 65424452
E-pasts: douglas.daugavpils.solo@douglaslatvia.lv
Darba laiks: I-VII 10:00-20:00

Melnā iepirkšanās nedēļa Make-up -10%